menu
 
kiwanis Kiwanis Club of East York 
www.kiwanisClubEastYork.ca www.KCEY.ca
Contact Us 2015-2016

CLUB OFFICERS

President
Tracey Harding
tracey@KcEY.ca


Past President
MikeYoung
mrmyoung@KcEY.ca


VP Elect
David Barker
VPElect@KcEY.ca



Treasurer
John Masterson
Treasurer@KcEY.ca


Secretary
Betty Barriage
Secretary@KcEY.ca


CLUB DIRECTORS

  • 1 Year
    • Mary Ellen Trimble
    • Ross hillis
    • Roger Touw 
  • 2 Year
    • Frank Tulipano
    • Ron Derbyshire
    • George Rowell

Standing Committees

Chair - House
House@KcEY.ca

Chair - Community Service
Fundraising@KcEY.ca

Chair - Community Service
Community@KcEY.ca

Chair - Membership
Membership@KcEY.ca

 

© 2013 Kiwanis International  All rights reserved.